sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The first little piggy

School is... a pain..in....my....ASS!!!! Ugh!! I seriously wish I just got financial aid well mostly I wish I friggen never stopped going to school *bangs head on table* STUPID STUPID STUPID!! Its so hard I have to pick something that fits their stupid stuff... I want to get an associates in Phychology if I spelled that wrong I think thats funny HAHAHA anyway I am not sure if I can do that and if it will fit the PROGRAM bastards... Anyway enough about school..I went to my uncles yesterday and had like the most amazing time we rode gocarts painted the garage... AND I DROVE THE CHEVELLE INTO THE GARAGE YAY!!!! its a 71 and its beautiful... Every time we go there I never want to leave.... I love being there... I think I should move in HAHAHA.... Anyway what else... Lucindas brother is getting married the 1st of August that should be fun. Umm then the 8th is the PIG ROAST HELL TO THE YEA!!! The only time a year I get drunk im pretty excited and Im going to see if I can hook something up!! Theres this guy I've been meaning to do... hehe.. we came close...NO CIGAR...Im gettin somethin let me tell ya what... Ofcourse Joe is going so I have to do like covert operation *heres my number..call me we can hook it up*
hehe I love it... Anyway I really want to diet... I try for like a minute it doesnt work...but I need to keep at it its important...Hmm... I think that is all... two years.. two year degree find a job and its off on my own I CANT FUCKING WAIT.... This is why I need to diet so when I loose him Im sexy. Okay Okay the dogs are staring at me I must take them outside...Just wanted to update ya'll...MUCHO LOVEO

11:30 p.m. - 2009-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster