sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

School... kissy head... Sexy...

Friday... was okay we had sex hung out naked... I was kind of annoyed wanted more sex...but whatever... He was really sweet he said he loved me and he never says that he always says ditto... and he did the cute kiss the top of your head thing when we cuddle... It was cute!! hmm... what else I got things ready for school I think... not sure yet.. I have to talk to my michigan works lady...and see if it fits my program crap.. Im excited about that my life is really honestly coming together and im really excited about it I am truely happy for the first time in forever I love it.., Obviously there are things I want to change and those will happen after the school thing Im excited well thats all for now lovers!!

6:33 p.m. - 2009-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster