sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ODE To An Amazing Man!!

So Guess who tried to fix their template and has no clue what they are doing ME ME ME!!! I was going to wait until this weekened to write but I decided to write a lil entry this week :) So the 4th was awesome I hung out with my family they are pretty amazing!!!! Family is good.... Friday is the 10th WOOO 5 years 5 YEARS since Jerry laid in my bed and said this cant be anything else that sex hehehe and five years later we love each other!!! well we loved each other shortly after he said that but... Its been 5 years Wow that is a significant chunk of my life!! As he has been a huge part of my life because hes my baby! I love him... But the odd thing is I dont really want to be with him like I want to be with him but not like ok we are together u come to family functions and stuff isint that odd? But hes an amazing man and Im very happy that he is a large part of my life. I guess this is like an ode to him LOL this diary is about how amazing he is... He really is though and Im happy to have his old ass around hehe I am trying to get him to get life insurance and helping him do things because hes amazing and hes not getting any younger... Anyway I think that is all for now!! More after this weekend... will tell you about... friday wooo!!

11:41 a.m. - 2009-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster