sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 YEARS.....

Okay so I am going to figure out how to make a new template hopefully it goes well... Lets see I know i totally repeated in the last entry things from the one before does that mean that I am an old lady? I think so.... wow what do I have to talk about... hmm not much really I have been talking to guys from Alabama and Boy are they nice LOL boys appear to be better from the south I think I should move there!!! HAHAHA honestly i have been about moving for a week now I think I might just want to move some where random... How does one just up and move? I mean obviously u have to find a job there among other things... I think it would be an exciting adventure though... Something new... New life... New men... hehe.. Just dont know where I want to go.... I am sure I can figure it out some time. ANYWAY THATS ALL FOLKS July 10th is next week I want to get a room with jerry :) to mark our 5 year 5 FUCKING YEARS!!! I know I feel old and I also want to thank him for being my bf for the greatest summer of my life :) and for being here through all of my lil bullshit and my young years I love him.. Love him to death!!! Anyway that is all my loves next week... I shall write more... Hopefully by then I have something!!!N

1:25 p.m. - 2009-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster