sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing summer lovin

Diary diary diary... I would love to take a moment and say im running away to Alabama ahhahaha i wish anyway went to orientation for school.. I ROCK LOL im going to go back to school in the fall YAY FOR ME I am currently talking to a boy from alabama OMG hes amazing... also I talked to Keith... hes dating a girl... im jealous... and not because I want him not even the least bit do I want him but.. that doesnt mean I want him to want anyone else!! I know Im a bitch what can I say! Things with Jerry are well... same as usual nothing changes with that situation.. the home situation is also the same but after college you know whats going to happen im blowin this bitch no more of this shit going to live on my own just me and my doggies :) I like it... Summers super hot kill me weather!!! But im managin... think thats about all for now going in the pool soon... its nice to keep cool in there.. I think that is all I got will update when I find a steamy summer romance believe me I'm lookin!!!!

4:27 p.m. - 2009-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster