sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are you living?

I am updating two days in a row this could be a record! WOW!! Amazing.... Anyway... I had the weirdest dream last night that my Grandma got busted for pot weird huh I KNOW!!!...So anyway I came to write about oldness.... Like is there a rule thats like your this old you have to stop being fun? Seriously its like I am 23 I know the weight has something to do with it but I have changed like yea I grew up but I was so much fun and so adventerous. I could do anything whenever and I loved it. I could flirt with a guy and be persistant until I got what I wanted I dont have that confidence any more. I hate it.... I know that gaining weight has made me less confident but I think its time to loose it if Im going to go back to school and be single... Im going to be on the prowl again *rawr* hahaha not that im not now... but Im going to need more sex than just Jerry sometimes his sex sucks!!! I dont know maybe I should pack and move to Alabama hahha!!! The guys there are horny they like yankee women... and what the hell I really want to move like to a different state... What I am afraid of is that I will never move I will live in Midland forever and become boring...EWW I dont want to be boring I want to be *THE SAMMI* She was fun... heartbreaking....doing what she wanted... Why do I have an alter ego thats a whore? HAHA she was so much more than a whore though she was fun and did whatever said who cares do what you want... and looking back She Changed Peoples lives...Couldnt have been that bad then I guess... Look at Paul he does what he wants dresses how he wants to because she said fuck em! I totally was the Sammi with Dexter hes more outgoing now.... who else Keith well... i dont know if I changed his life haha.. but theres someone else I cant remember who..someone else told me I changed their life. O well well anyway *The Sammi* is awesome if I had to grow up she must of had to also so she wont be a whore she will just be fun and do things that she wants to and be happy.... its not like I have forever to live I need to start living and soon!!!

10:29 a.m. - 2009-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster