sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DAMN IT ALL

* I want a normal Job and a adult life
* I want to have a boyfriend who I can fuck and not have to pretend its you!!!
* I want to be younger... I know Im young but being younger was so much more simple and fun
* I miss being young
* Now I feel so fucking old AND FAT
* I want to not hate myself to motivate to be an adult
* I hate him and most of all I hate my life

6:20 p.m. - 2009-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster