sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why....am I an adult?

I am supposed to make you fall in love with me again but this time Im not so sure how I am going to do it or if I even know how. Last time it was so easy I was just me... Never tried anything else. But this time Im all adult like.. and I am not really sure if I know how to make u re-love me... I told you I will write poetry and send you roses.. but I some how dont think thats enough.. I just wish I could remember how to be me again. How to be the girl you fell in love with yet the woman you made me. Why is everything so complicated see Being a fucking adult sucks ASS!!!!

10:42 p.m. - 2009-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster