sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer makes me horny still!

So..... I applied for financial aid... I miss being whory.... I miss Keith,Steve, not jerry so much *he was after my whore years* and I dont think I miss anyone else from that period those were the two most normal guys LOL Anyway... I cant wait to find out about financial aid so I can hopefully get out of here on my own loose more weight be sexy and just live my life and have a whole lotso fun!!! :) Thats all I want is to just have a normal happy rest of my life.. thats not so much to ask for I dont think atleast... Anyway thats my part its getting warm out im getting horny... and I just want to have some damn fun!!!

4:34 p.m. - 2009-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster