sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zombies are coming

What would u do if ZOMBIES were trying to eat you? I dont know... ANyway I applied for financial aid trying to get everything together... I am also applying for jobs so I can work part time and then once I get a degree its out of here baby... Out into my own apartment no boyfriend ever again!!! YAY!!! i WILL BE SO HAPPY

12:29 p.m. - 2009-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster