sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Plan.... *will it to work*

OMFG I cant believe im this old..... and doing nothing with myself.... Im going on a diet doing some sort of schooling or something and then hopefully... I am making a year plan by next year Im going to say goodbye
I am making a year plan because of the whole school thing.... So I guess I will keep you updated on how things are going thats my hopes and plans so far.... we will see how easy it is to stick to those!!!! Anyway....gone for now going to soak in my unhappyness!!!!

9:27 p.m. - 2008-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster