sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Dad..

Its almost Christmas things are well... not any simpler but everything is going okay I will never see thinds from his point of view because hes Sooo stupid!!! I hate living here but on a better note I am going on a diet and I am getting a job and getting the fuck out of here thank god... hes such a psycho asshole I hate being here I hate living with someone who is on a totally different level than I am... It just totally amazes me how stupid he is about every day things.... I have a headache.... I'm sick of this... O and on a lighter note my dads a woman beater yea... Nice huh... apparantly I got my violent temper from him thanks dad! The only thing you ever gave me was a violent temper thanks!!!! Bastard

8:08 p.m. - 2008-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster