sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow.. it's never been this bad

Ever felt like everything was falling apart? You were all alone with no one there to help you? Well thats how I feel. The last time the two of my friends and me were together was for me to get a tattoo. It seems that the only time we get together is because something significant happens not just because we want to. It's always work or my boyfriend or something such as that that keeps us apart.... I realize that we are grown up but even grown up girls make time for their friends don't they? I just dont understand whats happening to everything around me. It feels like I am losing everything at the wrong time. As well as my mind. I feel like I am about to go crazy!!!!! All I have is my dogs and him... The most amazing man ever the only one who wont leave my side. The only man I have ever wanted to depend on. I just dont know whats going to happen.... and it really scares me!

12:14 p.m. - 2008-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster