sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summers all most over

Wow so much to tell really so much to tell. Today is Arthurs 21st birthday. Me and Dennis have hung out every day for a month now. Jobs great Tina's married can ya believe that. Umm me and Jerry are basically broken up it's fair week I'm broke... Uh duh I have spent the last two weekends at Daves and Barbs... That was great got trashed all weekend and tried to figure out why I was naked in a tent with Dennis hehe interesting eh... Umm so I am not sure what else there is. Friday is Lucinda's birthday she will be 20 we are going to hang out at Dave and Barbs for yet another weekend but it's seriously a lot of fun I love it. Umm well that's all I can think of that has been going on around here. I am going to stop by the 702 tonight and see if I can find Arthur and tell him Happy Birthday he told me he would be there all day so I wanna go there and tell him Happy Birthday the old bastard anyway! hehe Okay so I am off back to my life it's great not to bad anyway summers over all most but you don't get the summer closing entry quite yet.... But it's coming up let's just wait until after the fairs over and then I will drop one on ya... It will be interesting I can promise you that one!

6:27 p.m. - 2006-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster