sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bob Dylan has a new album

Chitty Chitty bang bang summer is once again over... Okay so its more over than it usually is when I make these entries I'm sorry... Umm let's see what has happened. Me and my old man hit the two year mark. Tina had a baby and got married. I drank until I puked I turned 21 and I laughed at a guys penis. this let me remind you all happened in the course of 2 months. The very last two months of the summer. Why you ask did we wait all summer long to get some excitment well it's because we are old. Ofcourse we took ungodly amounts of time off but looking back what the fuck did we do with all that time off? I am curious what we did we went camping that's all I honestly remember. I feel a summer was wasted. Though exciting we have all wasted away being old and we need to bring back the memories of an awesome summer.... perhaps next summer we shall try again!

3:35 p.m. - 2006-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster