sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's drink a beer in two months!

The new job is going great I absolutley love it it's GREAT SUPER SPECTACULAR! Okay enough of being a smart ass... Umm Me and Jerry are on the ups and downs and not in the way I like it either basically we are fighting well not really fighting just growing apart from each other I think. I am really sick of his crap and he is just kind of hanging there trying to keep things the same but that's not working. Umm me and Dennis have been hanging out all week. He's fun... Umm My mom had surgery Monday shes okay now :) She is still in the hospital though. Umm I seen Kira again She's Beautiful I love her. Umm... I can't think of anything else at this very second it's the weekend I get weekends off sweet I will be 21 in two months I am psyched about that. I also think that I lost my license cause I can't find it any where and I am just waiting for Lucy to call and tell me how much it is to get one when you loose it. So that's about it for now I am off to do a few other things and then I am going to see my mom I think... Bye Diary love everyone who reads you :)

1:54 p.m. - 2006-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster