sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TRYING TO CATCH ME RIDIN DIRTY

Aww my poor Tina I want to bring her to Midland... Life is good here. Summer is nice it's super hot we had a tornado like next to my apartment building last night... That was interesting... Umm I gave my goofy boyfriend an alematum ok I am not sure if thats how you spell it. But basically I told him that he needs to do something or I am leaving and I also told him that he needs to do something and I was like we will just have to see how important I am to you right. and he was all like yes we will and got all mad so yea I think that issue will be resolved. The 16th we are going camping for the weekend he is going to come and spend the night so that will be a lot of fun. Everything else is pretty much normal nothing else has been going on... SO I shall leave you at that!!

2:29 p.m. - 2006-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster