sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I NOW HAVE A BABY!

God Okay I know it's been forever I'm so sorry.... Umm TINA HAD THE BABY :) yay hooray!!! hehehe.. Ummm I went camping over the weekend with my pals and got really sun burnt it kind of sucks. We are going to try and go see Tina on Tuesday cause me and Michelle have the day off. Uh what else I think life is going ok nothing else really happening. Work boyfriend friends thats about it life is the same as usual sucks at times but then springs back and hits me in the face. My mom is going to have surgery at the end of next month. She has a tumor on her colon and they are going to take it out. She will be in the hospital for 5 to 7 days. Oh and a ya... I hung out with Jim Root the other night tehehehe... We hung out like all day it was nice I missed him a lot if you do not remember who he is go back to my first entry I know its old but thats where he is:) Oh yea my archive thingys are messed up I am going to call Mat and ask him about that well that is all I got! Be back sooner than last time hopefully! Sorry!

1:09 p.m. - 2006-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster