sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super... thanks for asking

Okay got my car its running fine... I applied for a job at the cabinet place today... I am going to go looking for more jobs today I really need away from the every day stress of McDonalds I got an E-mail from Tina. I am a little mad about that not about Tina but about the e-mail... Umm yea lifes okay... Don't know what else to tell you I am sorry I am not very interesting any more I used to have so much to say now theres nothing that I can think of! So anyway bye everyone miss ya'll

2:36 p.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster