sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCK ME LIFE SUCKS!

So life is super stressful.. At this point I am trying to figure out how to get my car from the psychos house because yes boys and girls my car remains unfixed to this day it has been total a week. I am going to drive my moms car to work tomorrow and pray a police officer does not get behind me because I will get into trouble and not be very happy. What do I want you ask I WANT MY CAR! Fixed and drivable. I am trying to figure out how to get money to get it towed to my house because thats the only logical explaination that I can think of at this point. But I have to figure out where to get the money from! I am going to try and ask the boyfriend to which he will reply probably No! So therefore I have to find another source of a way to get my car to my house and away from the psycho territory I am thinking of calling into work tomorrow but I traded shifts and I should go it's only 4 hours I can handle it I THINK! LIFE SUCKS ASS!!!!

3:38 a.m. - 2006-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster