sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCK

Alright it's me.... everyone point and say yeah eh... Okay so... what has been going on. I have hardly been working the month is all most over. There are like 7 days well all most 6 days left of this month. I have no clue what the next... month is going to bring... I am going to try and get another job so I can get out of here hopefully and get some shit paid.... I need an escape don't have one. Trying to find one... But there is nothing to escape to. My car's a piece of shit my dad's an asshole and Life sucks.... If you see anything even remotly exciting or good about my life will you please inform me.... Because this isin't working out for me to well....

9:24 p.m. - 2006-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster