sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun Eh...

Hello diary.... So yea we had Tina's baby shower it was really great a lot of fun. Umm... nothing else has been going on it was a lot of fun to hang out with Tina it made me miss her more now that she's gone again. Umm Yea my dads being a dick about the whole truck or even car thing. He's pissing me off. Umm... boyfriends great... I guess he's trying to look younger for me which I think is really cute. He's so adorable I love him. So that's about all that's been going on Aprils all most over let's see what happens there are a few days left and nothing's happened yet so we will have to wait and see. I am starting to get tired I better go to bed I have to work at 11 but only for 2 hours so it's not really a big deal. I fucking hate my job.... I need to go on a diet and I am a loser hmm what a great life eh...

1:26 a.m. - 2006-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster