sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I WANT A TRUCK

This month has been really stressful and it sucks...But some how I am getting through. Things are kind of stupid... and a little hard to deal with at times. But I am making it through.

Nothing else has been going on I went shopping today.... lol I know you really don't care if I go shopping or not. Umm.. I may have a truck in the morning. If not my dad is trying to find me a vehicle which is nice those are always important. I would really like to have the truck... I have always wanted a truck because trucks are cool... and I have always wanted a little redneck truck to drive around in. Because I am a little hick... :) Anyway that's all thats been going on. Be back with more when or when I don't have something to write

12:33 a.m. - 2006-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster