sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I HATE THIS MONTH

Okay so I know it's April and everything and I am supposed to be all excited but I am freaking out. I have this horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach. Like a feeling that something bad is happening, probably because that's all that has been happening this month are bad things... So yea this month be excited PROBABLY NOT! I am totally freaking out I know that something happening I want to throw up.. I have to be to work in an hour... GOD WHY DOES LIFE SUCK SO MUCH!!!

In other news I may have found a car I still have to talk to my dad and see what he says about it. But I really want it and I think it would be super if he decided that I should have it. Though I haven't started it yet which is probably a good idea got to try that always huh... So yea bad things are happening in April... what do I got to say.... FUCK APRIL!!! I can't deal with this bullshit.... anyway I'm going to work to deal with more bullshit yay for me!

2:01 p.m. - 2006-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster