sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April has fallen upon us..

Wow... whats going on diary? Not much has been going on around here except me shelling out money for the most ridiculous things such as tickets and cars. Anyway... Nothing else has been going on. It's April.. which I am excited about I guess. I try and keep it off my mind but seeing how April is such a short month and is allready fast and flying I don't think that will be an easy task. What else is going on you ask.. Nothing really the usual sleep eat and work.. There is nothing else to do I have become a lazy bum I don't leave the house any more and I feel no desire too. I just sit here and talk on my computer and lay in bed and sleep. I lead a very boring life. This month is bringing nothing but boredom to my life. I lead a boring life sorry. When something much worth writing happens I will let ya know deal... DEAL

6:56 p.m. - 2006-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster