sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Again

So yea my life is better than it was. I got a car I am going to meet Capt Spaulding for my birthday and I am going to drink with him so my life has had this miraculous change and has been mysteriously turned around! Things have gotten way better and I am happy once again. I am sorry that you have to deal with my bi-polar moods and stuff. Everything is back to normal happy again. So yea life is grand!

12:25 a.m. - 2006-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster