sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mawage....

Hello diary.... I just got back from Britnies wedding and it made me realize how much I really want to get married. It made me realize how in love I am and how much I really want to just settle down and get married.. Wouldn't that be awesome and it would be fun.. sorry If I am scaring anyone but I am all most positive that this is what I want. I want to be married. wow.... I am old huh

9:15 p.m. - 2006-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster