sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im an old Woman

Hello diary I am sorry that it has been so long... I was just thinking I should get on here and say hello. I am sorry about the long wait. Nothing been going on. We were with out power for two days... I guess there have been things going on. I got a new car. I sold my old one to my Dad. Umm.. Valentines Day was so Great it made me realize a lot of things and delete a lot of phone numbers off my phone and a lot of buddies off my buddy list. I love my baby so much.. He's the bestest... Umm..... I don't know not much of anything else been going on I guess. Thats about all I can think of. Damn I know I haven't been on here for a while my typing skills are starting to go away I better get on more often and update those who do not care to listen to me. Sorry if I am boring that's all I can do any more. I am all old and thats just the way things are. Old people stay in love pay bills and work... that's how my life has become which means.... I'm Old!!

5:24 a.m. - 2006-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster