sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back on the road again....

Hi diary... what to write about what to write about... I don't know... I had amazing sex today... OH MY GOD.... I felt my honeys naked body against mine oh wow I haven't felt that in so long it was great. I love him so much he's the best... Umm.. I am getting a car my aunt is semi-buying it for me I am really excited about that. U Duh I might get a new puter... and I am getting a bed. hehe nice things are happening for me. Now I need a new job, and my baby with no wife. He talked to me today about getting another house. This excited me... A LOT! I really REALLY want another house. Like a house that will just be mine and his. It would be nice, like a fresh start a new beggining you know all those good words... Yea that's what has been going on. So I am all set all I need is a new job and that fresh start and life will be some what back on track...

5:11 a.m. - 2006-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster