sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm lonesome I got the love-sick blues

So it's true because your mine I walk the line... It's very true lol the more and more I listen to it it makes me laugh. Anyway... Whats been going on... well I lost 10 pounds... Good Job me.. Some hot ass guy asked for my number he was hot.. and I turned 21 in prison doin life with out parole no one could steer me right but momma tried momma tried to raise me better but her pleaing I denied that leaves only me to blame because momma tried. hehe... I love that song a lot it's mine hehehe... Ofcourse I turn 21 in a few months and unless I decide to go take a visit to see Ursula I will not turn 21 in prison. Umm what else has been going on nothing I don't think... Same as usual.... Tina is going to send me ultrasound pictures I am excited. Umm.. My honeys sick and kind of being an asshole I am about to yell at him... Uh Duh... Been working not enough Going to slap my computer soon its annoying me... There aint nothing else I don't reckon... Wishin that that hot guy who got my number would call and be like hey... baby... let's do it.. I know it's been a long time since I last wrote and I am sorry I finished Harry Potter 5 and am all most through 6 hehe.. I know I'm a loser. Zelda has become more and more annoying... so yea that's about it... Going now! Bye!

6:40 p.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster