sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im a loser baby...

The whole Steve thing upset me a lot yea... but I am half over it... I am with my honey again things are once again back to the way they were before I even met Steve only I have this big weight on my mind... I don't know.. Christmas was really good I am glad that it's over though... Yea thats how things are going pretty much so now I am going to sit around and play Zelda for a while and then read some.. Yea I am aware of the fact that I have a giant stamp on my forehead that says LOSER... Yea Hi that's me...

1:26 a.m. - 2005-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster