sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Men...

Jesus H fuck me Christ.... Men are fucking dick heads Steve is a big ole Jerk and is not talking to me because we basically just had a huge fight about his little friend telling me that he doesn't want to talk to me. I thought it was really whatever at first. But then We started talking and he was like yea I want you and blah blah and I was like whatever and so thats done now and I am moving on. Anyway yea He's a dick head... and I am over it not really but I am going to pretend to be that way and so on. Anyway yea thats whats going on over here in Midland and so on... Yea I don't know what to think or anything so I am going to go....

10:07 p.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster