sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Would call this the Update but that's Dow Highs News paper..

Fuck this shit it's time to add an entry cause no one else does... Umm.. whats going on right now? Well lets start with Basics Steve is fucking confusing because he has supposedly been gone for a week now in Lansing and has hardly called/talked to me about anything and I really have no clue what's going to go on with him.

Jerry.. oh Jerry... we wont talk about him ;) hehe... I miss him we will just say for now. Umm... Yea so I really wanted things to work with Steve and I am pretty sure they are not going to work out. Which is a little sad.

In other news it's all most Christmas... Tina's pregnant and I haven't started my period yet. But all mighty psycho Steve says that he's fixed well he fucking better be because if I don't have a period soon I am going to start freaking out. uh.. no other news I don't think. Just working 40 hour weeks and trying to make it through the Holiday then hopefully I can find another job and end my years at McDonalds.. I know it's only been a year give me a break what can I say I like to exagerate a lot we know that thanks guys I'm out of here.

1:27 p.m. - 2005-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster