sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When Lesbians attack!

So... diary... what goes on here. My friend is being attacked by lesbians, which I find funny. HAHA My friend is being attacked by lesbians. I miss my Tina and I feel bad I didn't get to see her before she left I was in a half awake haze when I talked to her other wise I would have went and got her. :( Umm... Nothing else really. Nothing that I can think of. Things are going okay I guess... work sucks a major amount it's the holidays. So ofcourse the mall is super busy. Things with the new guy are going okay... I do talk to Jerry a lot and miss him at times.. But I don't know. Uh theres nothin else to write really I am sorry that this diary has went to poo... I know it used to rock but now it doesn't any way I am going to go for now got some studying to do for my crew trainer bullshit bye for now!

12:45 a.m. - 2005-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster