sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not doin so swell

Diary... There are so many things I wish I didn't do... There are many regrets that I am having... I am wishing that I would not have lept before thinking I regret not listening to my heart...I think stupid and do stupid shit. I think I am regreting my decision....It was stupid of me to do something so selfish... and only think of myself... I suck at life I have been fucking up a lot lately... I don't know why... I guess I need the guiding hands of a man... that I love. He is and as was the only thing that ever mattered apparantly I wasn't wrong when I said I couldn't make it on my own!

11:59 p.m. - 2005-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster