sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where I have been... for 3 days

Wow Wow WOW WOW WOOOOOWWWWW..... Things have happened since my last diary entry.... yes yes they have certainly in deed they have.

I met a guy his name is Steve he is a really nice guy and I like him a lot Way A lot probably to much I have spent like the last three days with him. :) It has been totally great I love being around him and being with him. He is such an awesome person to be with:) He makes me smile.... Umm about the other one now.. I am not so sure about him at this point I mean the word is not so sure its like that is going to be done and over with. As soon as I can fucking talk to him. At this point hes being a fucking asshole and not hardly talking to me because I think hes afraid of whats going to happen. He basically knows and he is trying to delay it. It's really starting to piss me off a lot.

Uh... the guy *Steve is super sweet to me and I like him a lot... He's totally everything that I have wanted for a long time and he claims to really like me to so we will see how that goes ;) So far its been going really well. Which is a good thing. This is something I really want. Anyway.. I am going to go. Just wanted to update ya because I finally got some fucking news

9:12 p.m. - 2005-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster