sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeaump.... GO MIDLAND

Diary HI!!! I miss you... So much! Your so lovable and I know that I do not dedicate the time to you that I should but..... I am here for you so have no fear...

Tomorrow is the Midland Dow Game.. I am really excited and I can't wait...I am so excited that I just can't hide it Im about to loose control and I think I like it... Ok I just broke out into song for no reason and I thought it was funny I haven't done that in a super long time. HEHEHE....

So whats going on tonight my dear lover diary I am sorry that I find no time to write in. I don't know what else is going on nothing really just same old boring town doin nothin like ever.... It kind of sucks :) But thats life for ya I reckon.... Umm thats about all I got for today me and my babe have been having some disagreements and such not a big thing we worked them out so thats another reason I haven't written in a while. So anyway I am going to go for now I will write sooner this time I promise :)

10:30 p.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster