sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There it's done

I know I know it's been a while and I know that I hardly ever write any more in here and I am sorry for that. YES Tinas Pregnant shes having my baby :) Not really mine but ya know... I should love to think so I am super excited about it and want to have her a baby shower :) hehe...I can't wait... I secretly hope that it's a boy :) Cause then it would get spoiled twice as much as if it were a girl by me any way :) Umm.. Midland High won that was great yet another football game over :) AND WE WON OFCOURSE and we have to play them again cause its the play offs.... I really hope we win.

I have been working a lot and not really getting a chance to get on here. Umm.. I am trying to think of other things that are happening yet I am drawing a blank... uh duh... I got a massage from the fat man last night he was rubbin on my shoulders it was nice someone to rub on me I never get massages yet I give them out to everyone..things with my honey are going ok we haven't been getting along real well the last couple of weeks but thats something I don't really want to talk about.

Well diary that's about all I got for now...Be back soon... I promise...

10:41 p.m. - 2005-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster