sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taking Back Sunday

Ok since no one fuckin updates their diary any more I would like to take a little time to update mine....

Current Status:6:30 am long night of talking and then 711 for 3 hours and then... taking an app back at 6. Now I am home and ready for bed...

Current Mood: Tired, horny, pissed off kind of...happy that I know that I can still get whatever I want!

Current Love Life: sphhshh what love life my love life is non-existant any more and I am about sick of trying... I was all most inspired but it totally got shot down the tube...

Current fucking... I don't know this is stupid why am I doing a list of current events on myself... there's no reason for it is there? Nope probably not.... I miss life... where has it been... it left me and now.. I am gettin ready to take it back!

6:29 a.m. - 2005-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster