sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GO AWAY!

Your breathing has become a burden if you could stop I might smile.. Your face has become an annoyance if it melted off I would laugh. Your words have become ice if they melted I would dance. If the sun were to fall and the moon to rise for enternity I think... The world would be better. If I couldn't see you when I looked in your place I think the world would be better.

That came from the soul from the depths of places that I go when I write. I am kinda bored sitting here trying to find words to express feelings. I know that everyone thinks they know... They don't oh well...

For some reason I am just really tired... I want to isolate myself from everyone and everything lock myself in my room and sleep for days. But ofcourse I have to work tomorrow. I have to talk to my boyfriend who demands attention that he never gives.

He does give attention... It just sounded good and I wanted to write it. He thinks I wont call him tomorrow little does he know his phone will ring! hehe.... I am evil like that. So that was an entry though it may be far off and no one may know what I am talking about the important thing is that I do know and that's all that matters....

Now that I wrote it now that I had my release I feel much better I can go and take a shower and clean myself and try and clear a heavy mind.....

2:44 a.m. - 2005-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster