sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ripping at the Seams

Okay so now that the birthdays over I am here to write in the diary. I had a ok birthday it wasn't anything spectacular or anything but it was nice... I don't know lately I have been kind of sick of life... I mean.. It's always the same things and is really starting to become routine and boring and non-enjoyable.

I am not really saying that I want to change or anything but I guess... I just want to like...change the routine... It's getting old. I want to like do different things and get my life together because I know it's not totally together and I know I have screwed up a few times and I want to fix all my mistakes and start over....

So.. From now on I am going to do that I am going to work to fix the mistakes and I am going to try like hell to make things better then when I am old and gray I wont look back on my life and be like what the fuck my life sucked, I will look back and be like I am glad that I changed things before they totally fell apart!

Other things that fall apart just weren't meant to be and I guess that they were only meant for a certain amount of time... I don't know as I grow older life seems so complicated I HATE IT!!

4:08 a.m. - 2005-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster