sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going out with a bang

And... tomorrow is Friday cause today is Thursday yea.. I am excited!! It's all most birthday time :)

Okay anyway thought I would drop in and say hello since I have to work tomorrow and Friday I am leaving and not coming home until Saturday then it will be my birthday I will be 20... We made it this far diary theres no turning back now!

I will be 20 no more a teenager and I am going out with a bang.. hehe literally!!

Umm.. I don't know I guess that's all I want to say I probably wont write you until like this weekend cause I will be busy for the rest of the week which is only two days so its okay do not fret my dear diary I am still here for ya!

2:25 a.m. - 2005-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster