sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday to mee!!!

Diary I know my last entry kind of fucked up and I am sorry stupid damn internet anyway eh...

Yes I know I am Canadian.. partially :)I do live in Midland eh.. hehe.. I know I am being kind of stupid. Sorry well I got some new pics and I am thinking they are going to work now that I know what I am doing so I am going to kind of give u a story through pics Ok! Okay sounded good to me too... Here we go... This guy...is my pal we hang out we are best friends he's going to make me famous some day! Image hosted by Photobucket.com This is who my mom claims is my real father.. Image hosted by Photobucket.com But she also had sex with him so maybe he's my real dad.... Image hosted by Photobucket.com Secretly my whole life I have always wanted this man/woman/thing to be my father... Image hosted by Photobucket.com But I haven't told anyone it's hard having famous fathers it makes life very...non exciting cause I never got to meet either of them. That's my story.. Now let's bare the resembelance between me and my father... Image hosted by Photobucket.com And Finally I turn 20 Saturday Happy Birthday to me!! Image hosted by Photobucket.com

11:53 p.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster