sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Special Angel Left me :(

Okay Okay.. I know I said that I would keep you until Good things happened to here I am sorry I have been slacking at my job of writing in you but shit has been going on.

Okay well my Grandma died.. umm the 15th and we had the funeral yesterday and the showing was Thursday. It was a nice thing. I mean as nice as it could be I suppose. My dad...CAME!!! That I was really happy about because I missed him 1 and 2 he showed up and supported me for once in his freaking life. So that made me really happy. But it was okay. I held it all in until they shut the casket then.. I lost it.. Lost all of it. I freaked out! So did everyone else. My friends were there and they supported me which was really nice. I love them Thank you Mat, Michelle, Lucinda, and Arthur. Your guys are my pals.

Umm nothing else really the fair... We went to the fair Wed. and last night I got a new hat and some rebel flag beads! We went to the bar last night it was okay kinda boring... I couldn't get ahold of my baby today and I was a lil scared cause I had this bad dream thing about him. So I called where I thought he would be and he was there. He had 15 missed calls.. Yea that was all me hehe.. Anyway I am going to get going just wanted to update! Bye!

11:03 p.m. - 2005-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster