sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are all leaving!

I know I have not been writing like I should but there has been so much shit going on and stuff I haven't really thought about it or had the urge to write to you. So Hi!

Umm I guess...there is a lot of shit goin on. My Grandma is at home cause they want her to be there when she passes away. I have been gettin a lot of knook, and hanging out at home a lot it's really quiet here. Nothing to do.

Umm... I dunno what to write...I have been on myspace a lot as usual sorry if you feel abandoned for myspace. The fair started today :) hehe I used to get so excited about it and I still am just not as much as I used to get. Uhh.. I am sad that Mat stopped writing in his diary it's kind of a sad moment. But I guess we are all growing up and out of our diaries just like I always said we would right :( Well that's about all I got. I talked to my dad he's still a fucking asshole and now I am not really sure if I want to talk to him like ever again. I did try that it didn't work but now the wounds are to deep to conceal and I think that's about enough of him.

Well that's all I got for ya just a small update on My world in Midland. Anyway have fun diary and I am sure I will be back with in the next few days maybe anyway!

3:49 a.m. - 2005-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster