sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taking things at Face Value

Yes yes.. last time I wrote I was getting all clean for the Big Monday hehe.. Monday was well I GOT MY COOTER LICKED WOO HOO... It doesn't happen often but when it does I love to wrap my legs around his neck and rub his bald head between my legs WOW! It was great. Anyway.. Today again I got good great sex! It was awesome we talked a lot about some things and I thought a lot and still am thinking about some things. It's just a little confusing. I am not really sure if I want to marry him any more because of a lot of things about him that I never really looked at or even thought about until now. Like the way I totally do everything for him I don't want to be one of those women who like run around cleaning and doing everything while the man sits on his ass cause that's bullshit.

Also... There are other things I noticed about him that I would rather not go into on here it's nothing bad it's just a lot of things I have been thinking about. I just think that we will live together for a really long time before we ever do get married and it will be mainly because I have a lot of thinking to do and also because... I need to look at things and see what the hell I should do.. Oh and I need to go see Tina I heard some things about that and I want to talk to her!! That's about it just getting prepared to work two jobs and FUCKING HATE IT!!! I know I am going to hate working two jobs but life goes on maybe on 2nd thought I should quit McDonalds I guess we will have to see what happens right!!!

Anyway I am going to go for now I got to go get my check in the morning and I got McDonalds to work tomorrow or today whatever u want to call it now! Anyway goodnight everyone!

4:08 a.m. - 2005-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster