sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8 Ball corner Pocket

What did I WRITE Yesterday oh fuck it I don't care lol. Anyway.. I am sitting here naked putting lotion on my legs :) I am getting all smelly in a good way. Umm tomorrow is going to be nice. I do have to work which ofcourse always sucks but, when I get out I am sure I will have a nice time. I will have the house to myself cause my mom is going to stay at My Grandma's until she dies. I am very upset about it and I am going to miss my Grandma a lot :( But sometimes we just have to let things go I suppose. Now about the whole job thing. I am considering keeping both and see what happens.. see if I can still get my raise at McDonalds if I keep both tehe.. Anyway I think I am going to go I need to finish getting clean :) Goodnight everyone

1:29 a.m. - 2005-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster