sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday Tina.. and Ponderosa yeaa...

Hello my diary

I got a new job today I am going to work with Lucinda at Ponderosa! I am going to quit McDonalds well give em my two weeks. I am really excited about it. I will be making more money and getting more hours. I am excited about it.

Everything else is great. I am really happy. It's great life is very good woot woot... things are good. I am happy I thought I would inform you of things cause I haven't wrote in so long. Umm...

HAPPY BIIRTHDAY TINA!!! Shes 20 today I need to go tell her happy birthday! YAY! She's 20 anyway know this is short I got to go to work at the MCD's lol so I am going to go just wanted to say woot!

4:34 p.m. - 2005-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster