sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh I'm going to cum, opps can't I got a call!

I hate having a boyfriend who is on call it makes it impossible to make plans with out them getting ruined... It really sucks. I wanted to take My baby out for dinner tonight and now he has to do something with the hot water in some apartment building.. So I wont get to talk to him until about 9 or so probably. I don't know but I am hungry lol I want to eat!!!! LOL I am such a cow. Anyway... Yea that's what's going on here I am just kind of sitting here waiting to talk to him and see what's going on. It really sucks not knowing what I can do from one minute to the next. Yet it's my fault I fell in love with him so these are thing's that I have to learn to deal with I suppose.

Anyway, I am really bored I just posted a thing about gay marraige on my bulliten board on myspace. I am usually not one for posting things but this got me heated and I had to post it. I had an opinion and everyone knows when I have an opinion I just got to share it with anyone and everyone! I don't know things around here are weird... So I am going to go just wanted to keep you informed and kind of sit here and whine for a bit seeing how I have nothing else to do for a lil while. So I will fill you with more useless information later! Goodnight diary!

7:59 p.m. - 2005-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster