sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How could my special angel leave?

Diary... Hello..

I have decided to bestow my precense (I can't spell) On you once again. This time I am a little well more than a little freaked out. I want my honey and I know I am not supposed to call him until I am going to work which I will do. But I really want to talk to him. It's one of those moments where I just need him. basically my Grandma is going to be a vetetable and shes going to die. Thats what the doctor said today. I am a little well more than that freaked out. I am concerned about how this families going to hold together when she's gone. I am aslo concerned what Holidays will be like with out Grandma there to look out for us and make sure everything is going good before she eats her own dinner.

I don't really like the idea of my family with out my Grandma. It's a little strange and since shes the one that made it possible for us all to be here I think it's a little upsetting to know that one of the most intelligent strongest women I know is going to be gone. It's all so strange to me. I kind of want to just call my Dad and tell him whats going on. But then the other half of me doesn't want to be dissapointed when he doesn't show up. I know that my Grandma loved my dad and cried when him and my mom got a divorce... so it would be rational for him to come and visit her before she goes away. It would also be rational for him to show up at her funeral. But my dad didn't come to my Grandpas funeral when him and my Grandpa were buddies. He said he would be there and ofcourse he wasn't same as usual. Thanks Dad for your kind heartedness. Well I am going to get going I have lunch with my friends and I have to work at 5:30 so diary... I will let u in on whatever else happens..

12:56 p.m. - 2005-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster